Dates for Perpetual Adoration Announced in the US District for 2019

December 07, 2018
Source: District of the USA

Since the early days of the foundation of the Society of St. Pius X, the Blessed Sacrament has remained exposed in at least one of its chapels, every day of the year.

In coordination with the General House of the SSPX in Menzingen, Switzerland, the United States has received and accepted the following dates in order to participate in this univeral effort.  The prayerful intentions recommended to faithful have remained constant since they were proposed by Archbishop Lefebvre:

  1. Victory over the interior and exterior enemies of the Church;
  2. The return of Rome and the bishops to the Tradition of the Church and the faith of our fathers;
  3. The sanctification of priests and candidates to the priesthood;
  4. The awakening of numerous priestly and religious vocations.

Schedule of Perpetual Adoration:

  • Wednesday, February 6
    Sanford, FL
  • Friday, February 8
    Kansas City, MO
  • Wednesday, March 6
    Post Falls
  • Thursday, March 7
    Phoenix, AZ
  • Saturday, March 9
    Denver, CO
  • Thursday, March 21
    Los Gatos, CA
  • Sunday, March 24
    El Paso, TX
  • Monday, March 25
    Chicago, IL
  • Thursday, March 28
    Browerville, MN
  • Monday, April 1
    Nicholville, NY
  • Tuesday, April 2
    Walton, KY
  • Monday, April 8
    Veneta, OR
  • Sunday, April 21
    Warners, NY
  • Wednesday, May 1
    St. Mary’s, KS
  • Sunday, May 12
    Olivet, IL
  • Friday, May 17
    El Paso, TX
  • Monday, May 20
    St. Louis, IL
  • Friday, May 31
    Ridgefield, CT
  • Thursday, June 6
    Platte City, MO
  • Wednesday, June 26
    Post Falls, ID
  • Thursday, July 4
    Sanford, FL
  • Tuesday, July 9
    Dickinson, TX
  • Wednesday, July 10
    St. Mary’s, KS
  • Monday, July 15
    El Paso, TX
  • Tuesday, July 23
    Phoenix, AZ
  • Thursday, July 25
    Kansas City, MO
  • Wednesday, July 31
    Denver, CO
  • Wednesday, August 14
    Arcadia, CA
  • Tuesday, August 20
    Los Gatos, CA
  • Saturday, September 7
    Ridgefield, CT
  • Thursday, September 12
    Olivet, IL
  • Friday, September 13
    Browerville, MN
  • Tuesday, October 1
    St. Louis, IL
  • Thursday, October 3
    Spokane-Carmel, WA
  • Monday, October 7
    Armada, MI
  • Tuesday, October 15
    Spokane-Carmel, WA
  • Tuesday, October 22
    Chicago, IL
  • Wednesday, October 23
    Walton, KY
  • Tuesday, October 29
    St. Mary’s, KS
  • Thursday, October 31
    Platte City, MO
  • Tuesday, November 12
    Winona, MN
  • Wednesday, November 13
    Phoenix, AZ
  • Sunday, December 8
    Spokane-Carmel, WA
  • Tuesday, December 10
    Browerville, MN
  • Wednesday, December 11
    Armada, MI
  • Tuesday, December 17
    Veneta, OR
  • Friday, December 20
    Dickinson, TX
  • Friday, December 27
    Post Falls, ID
  • Monday, December 30
    Warners, NY
  • Tuesday, December 31
    Arcadia, CA